×
يرجى تحديد لغة
العربيةar Englishen françaisfr Deutschde русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Architectural lighting
مشاريع
  • برج العرب
    برج العرب

    برج العرب هو أطول فندق سبع نجوم في العالم تم بناؤه على جزيرة اصطناعية على بعد 278 متر من الخط الساحلي ، وهو برج الإبحار. لا يحتوي الفندق على 202 غرفة دوبلكس فحسب ، بل أيضًا مطاعم تطل على كامل مدينة دبي. مبلغ الشراء من المصابيح: 1060000 دولار أمريكي

  • فندق كمبينسكي بكين
    فندق كمبينسكي بكين

    كمبينسكي هو أكبر فندق في الصين. وهو موجود في بقعة ذات المناظر الخلابة الأساسية لبحيرة يانكي في بكين ، تغطي مساحة حوالي 14 مربع كيلومتر ، مع ما مجموعه 595 غرفة وجناحا. الفندق لديه 14 المطاعم وأيضا يحتوي على مرسى منفصل ، وملعب للغولف من 18 حفرة ، ومنتجع صحي ، مرافق اللياقة البدنية ونادٍ للأطفال. ل مشروع ighting يتبرع: 7890000 يوان

  • ماهاناكون تايلاند
    ماهاناكون تايلاند

    77 طابقا mahanakon هو أطول مبنى في تايلاند ، تصميم مبنى ماهانكون يتخطى التسطيح و السائبة و تجميل الأظافر النماذج التقليدية. السطوح المتراكبة المتلألئة ، الشرفات والمتدلية تعمل معا لخلق تأثير بكسل الرقمية. كمية الشراء المصابيح: 850000 دولار أمريكي

    ما مجموعه

    1

    صفحات

© حقوق النشر: 2020 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

IPv6 network supported

اترك رسالة

    إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، فالرجاء ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Please select a language
Englishen françaisfr Deutschde русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl العربيةar 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Architectural lighting
Projects
Home Projects
  • Burj Al Arab
    Burj Al Arab

    Burj Al Arab is the tallest seven-star hotel in the world Get best hotel lighting solutions from China manufacturer,Vellnice supply various luxury led light fixtures and smart lighting contronl system for star hotel. It was built on an artificial island 278 meters from the coastline, and it is a sailing tower. It not only has 202 duplex rooms, but also restaurants overlooking the entire city of Dubai. Purchase amount of the lamps: 1,060,000 USD

  • Kempinski Hotel Beijing
    Kempinski Hotel Beijing

    Kempinski is the largest hotel in China. It is located in the core scenic spot of Yanqi Lake in Beijing, covering an area of about 14 square kilometers, with a total of 595 guest rooms and suites. The hotel has 14 restaurants and also has a separate marina, 18-hole golf course, spa, recreational fitness facilities and a kids club. As one of the LED product suppliers for this project, Vellnice provide a variety of modern led lighting, as well as the best smart control lighting system. Select professional hotel lighting solutions from www.vellnice.com. Lighting project supply: 7,890,000 RMB

  • MahaNakon Thailand
    MahaNakon Thailand

    The 77-floors MahaNakon is the tallest building in Thailand The design of the MahaNakon building transcends the flatness, bulkiness and manicure of traditional models. Glittering overlay surfaces, balconies and overhangs work together to create a digital pixel effect. More outdoor led lights for your needs. Purchase amountof the lamps: 850,000 USD

    A total of

    1

    pages

© Copyright: 2022 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #