×
Bitte wähle eine Sprache
Deutschde Englishen françaisfr русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl العربيةar 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Exterior commercial led lighting
Produkte
Zuhause

Innen geführt

Büroleuchten

IP20 230V 50W LED-Büro-Pendelleuchte

IP20 230V 50W LED-Büro-Pendelleuchte

● Der Lampenkörper besteht aus reinem Aluminium und ist geformt durch extrusion gebildet, die dann durch das Schweißen wird die Oberfläche behandelt, durch abreiben;
● Verwenden Sie die OSRAM LED SMD mit hoher CRI;
● Es ist geeignet für Büros,Konferenzräume,Schulen und Ausstellungsräumen,
● Dieses Produkt ist in übereinstimmung mit CE-und RoHS-Richtlinie.

  • Artikelnummer.:

    P3A0054
  • Marke:

    VELLNICE
  • Light source:

    SMD LED
  • Product Size:

    φ900*H62mm
  • Lamp Power:

    50W
  • Lumen:

    2300lm
  • CRI:

    90
  • IP Rate:

    IP20
Produktdetail

Modell Anzahl

P3A0054

Installation

Aufputz

Macht

50W

Lichtquelle

SMD LED

Lumen

2300lm

Material

Aluminium

Abstrahlwinkel

N/A

Elektrische Daten

AC220-240V

CCT

3000K

Finish

Textur:Weiß, Schwarz, Silber

IP

IP20

Zertifizierung

CE、STD、RoHS

CRI Ra >)

Neunzig

Ausschnitt Form/Größe

N/A

Klasse

Klasse I

Anforderungen

N/A



50W LED office Pendant Light



Anwendung


lighting application cafe lighting application club lighting application hotel lighting application office area lighting application residence lighting application restaurant lighting application shopping mall lighting application showroom lighting application stroe lighting application Villa



Als Professioneller led-office-light-Manufaktur,Vellnice Beleuchtung ist immer gewidmet, um die Versorgung der meisten efficienct und Umwelt-Produkte mit niedrigem Stromverbrauch und hoher Lichtleistung.(Zu mehr Details schnell!)


Eine Kostenlose Beratung

E-Mail mit uns mit irgendwelchen Fragen oder Anfragen oder nutzen Sie unsere Kontakt Daten. Wir würden uns freuen, Ihre Fragen zu beantworten.

heiße Produkte

  • 15W recessed down light

    neue Generation 15w Einbau-Fernbedienung Zoom Downlight vellnice's neueste Das Design von intelligenten Fernbedienungs-Downlights hat im Hong ein gutes Feedback erhalten kong ausstellung 2019. der hauptkörper der lampe besteht aus hochwertigem aluminium und poliert durch Dupont-Bautechnologie, die stabil und langlebig ist. benutzen Bürgerkolben für gute Lichteffizienz und Wirkung. veränderbare cct von 2700 ~ 5000k, Abstrahlwinkel von 15 ~ 60 Grad, Helligkeit von 5% -100%. es ist mehr Bequem und schneller, um die Lampen per Laser anzuschließen klüger. Mehr

  • remote control ceiling lights

    bewegliche fernbedienung deckenleuchten 30 watt dimmbar strahlwinkel cct veränderbar der Lampenkörper aus Aluminium, 30w Fernbedienung auf der Oberfläche montiert 355 Grad horizontale Drehung plus oder minus 90 Grad vertikale Drehung dimmbar, einstellbarer Abstrahlwinkel 20 - 60 Grad, cct 2700-5000k änderbar Mehr

  • adjustable surface mounted ceiling lights

    verstellbare oberflächenmontierte 10-W-Deckenleuchten Das Hauptmaterial dieser Deckenleuchte ist Aluminium Horizontale Drehung um 355 Grad, vertikale Drehung um 90 Grad Es ist eine sehr einfache und schöne Deckenleuchte. Einfache Installation. Mehr

  • ceiling lamp

    3w led deckenleuchte mattschwarz farbe 90 cri 3000k ein High-End-Deckenleuchte Produkt, Aluminiummaterial, 90 cri, 3000k, Freundliche Installation, geeignet für Gewerbeflächen und jedes Innengebiet. Mehr

  • Cutout 80mm LED recessed downlights

    wasserdichter Ausschnitt 80mm LED 10W Einbaudownlights wasserdichter Ausschnitt 80mm LED 10W Einbaudownlights Ausschnitt 80mm wasserdicht LED-Einbauleuchten , IP44 Downlights, 10W LED Downlights. Dieses Produkt enthält eine Aluminiumdruckgussfront und einen Kühlkörper mit Pulverbeschichtung oder Ölgemälde. Durch die Verwendung der neuen Generation von Citizen Cob LED-Chips erzeugt dieses Produkt extrem niedrige Hitze und bietet eine hervorragende Lumenleistung. Dieses Produkt wird mit einem PC-Objektiv mit hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit geliefert, das mit verschiedenen Abstrahlwinkeln erhältlich ist. Geeignet für den Einsatz in Bereichen wie Hotel, Supermarkt, Modegeschäft und Zuhause usw. Mehr

  • Smart Control Track Light

    hohes Niveau 30w führte intelligentes Steuerbahnlicht Von vellnice unabhängig entwickelte Smart-Remote-Schienenleuchte mit neuestem Design und fortschrittlichen Vorstellungen von der Funktion. Die vertikale Rotation von + - 90 ° und die horizontale Rotation von 350 ° sorgen für unterschiedliche Szenarieneffekte. Ein einstellbarer CCT von 2700 bis 5000 K, ein Abstrahlwinkel von 15 bis 60 °, eine Helligkeit von maximal 100 bis 5% sind ebenfalls erhältlich. können unsere fernbedienung nutzen oder über mobile app die leuchten steuern. Mehr

  • Remote Control Automatic Horizontal-Rotatable&Vertical-Tiltable&CCT-Changeable 30W LED Recessed Downlight

    Fernbedienung Multifunktions 30W LED Einbauleuchte Dieses patentierte Produkt ist multifunktional, mit automatischen 0-355d horizontal drehbaren, 0-30d vertikal neigbaren, 2700k-5000k Farbtemperatur veränderbaren und 100% -0% Dimmfunktionen, und alle von einer Fernbedienung gesteuert. Die Fernbedienung verwendet ein Lasersignal, um die Verbindung zum Licht herzustellen, und verwendet dann das Signal RF433, um die Beleuchtungsrichtung, den Lichtstrom und das Lumen der Lampe einzustellen. Der Leuchtenkörper besteht aus Aluminium und Aluminium-Druckguss und ist mit DuPont-Pulver beschichtet, was seine hohe Qualität gewährleistet. Standardausführungen sind weiß / schwarz / silber. Es kann in Konferenzsälen, Geschäften, Museen und Hotelzimmern eingesetzt werden. Häuser und so weiter. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Fernbedienung separat erworben werden muss. Mehr

  • cabinet Recessed down Light

    1,7 watt schrank runde einbauleuchte Der Leuchtenkörper besteht aus reinem Aluminium. Verwenden Sie die Federmontage, einfach und bequem. Ein hohes Kriterium lässt Objekte realistischere Farben erscheinen. LED-Chip gut versiegelt, um die Wartungshäufigkeit der Lampen zu reduzieren. Mehr

  • Double bar Led Wall Light

    Aluminium 2 * 3w doppelseitige LED-Wandleuchte Eine hochwertige 6-Watt-LED-Wandleuchte mit Konstantstrom und Blendschutz für Innenräume mit perfekter Leistung. Nicht brennbar und kein Flimmern möglich bei 90 ° C: 3000 k / 4000 k Mehr

  • COB LED Morden Wall Light

    morden 2w square reading indoor hotel wandleuchte 1 Qualitätskonstantstrom 2w Blendschutzbürger führte Wandleuchte IP 20 für Indoor mit perfekter Leistung. 2 nicht brennbar und kein Flimmern größer als 90 .cct: 3000k, Lichtstrom 72lm Mehr

verwandte Produkte
38W office led pendant lighting
38W office led pendant lighting

● The lamp body is made of pure Aluminum and is molded through extrusion then formed by welding,the surface is treated by dusting; ● Use OSRAM LED SMD with high CRI; ● It is suitable for offices,meeting room,schools and showrooms; ● This product is in compliance with CE and RoHS directive.

Modern Indoor LED Ceiling Light
Moderne Indoor IP40 3w Rund LED-Deckenleuchten

Druckguss-Aluminium-material macht es eine shell Qualität, mit guter Wärme abstrahlenden Effekt. Das moderne design macht es eine schöne Optik mit den Runden Formen den Körper. Einfach zu installieren, mit clips, und verwenden Sie qualitativ hochwertige LED-chip. Dieses Modell ist CE, RoHS genehmigte und streng unter diese beiden Zertifikate. Dieses Licht könnte verwendet werden, in Wohn -, hotel -, villa-und shopping-mall.

Exterior IP44 Wall Lights
IP44 wasserdicht 13W Liner-led-Wand-Lampe

Druckguss-Aluminium-material macht es eine shell Qualität, mit guter Wärme abstrahlenden Effekt. Das moderne design macht es eine schöne Optik mit der Zylinder-Form-Körper. SMD-Lichtquelle,Die Energieeinsparung Und Niedrigen Verbrauch. Und Elektronische Geräte Installiert Sind Extern. Dieses Modell ist CE, RoHS genehmigte und streng unter diese beiden Zertifikate.

Indoor ceiling light
22W Runde Deckenleuchte montiert Leuchten

Diese led-Deckenleuchte enthält eine Aluminium-Druckguss vor-und ein reines Aluminium-Kühlkörper,komplettiert mit Pulver-Beschichtung oder öl-Malerei-vollenden. High quality Anti-glare-indoor Deckenleuchte mit SMD-Leuchtmittel. Leicht zu rate.Kein flimmern und Nicht dimmbar.

downlight
Pin-Slot Einbau mr16 Downlight

Vellnice Independent entwickelte ein kleines Downlight Lichtquelle: mr16 oder mr16 LED LED-Treiber oder Transformator wird extern installiert Geeignet für verschiedene Franchise-Läden, Bekleidungsgeschäfte, Superfeinwarengeschäfte und Privathäuser usw.

Modern Indoor LED Ceiling Light
15W Aufputz led moderne Deckenleuchten

Druckguss-Aluminium-material macht es eine shell Qualität, mit guter Wärme abstrahlenden Effekt. Das moderne design macht es eine schöne Optik mit den Runden Formen den Körper. Einfach zu installieren, mit clips, und verwenden Sie qualitativ hochwertige LED-chip. Dieses Modell ist CE, RoHS genehmigte und streng unter diese beiden Zertifikate. Dieses Licht könnte verwendet werden, in Wohn -, hotel -, villa-und shopping-mall.

wall mount wall lamp
2w innen moderne Kinder-Wand-Lampe

Druckguss-Aluminium-material macht es eine shell Qualität, mit guter Wärme abstrahlenden Effekt. Das moderne design macht es eine schöne Optik mit der Zylinder-Form-Körper. LED COB Lichtquelle,Die Energieeinsparung Und Niedrigen Verbrauch. Und Elektronische Geräte Installiert Sind Extern. Dieses Modell ist CE, RoHS genehmigte und streng unter diese beiden Zertifikate.

Surface mounted spot light
Oberfläche montiert-einstellbarer öffnungswinkel-30w led-downlight smart

Dieses Produkt enthält einen Aluminium-Druckguss-front-und eine Reine Aluminium-Kühlkörper,komplettiert mit Pulver-Beschichtung oder öl-Malerei finishing; Durch die Verwendung der neuen generation von CITIZEN COB LED chip,dieses Produkt schafft einen extrem niedrigen Hitze und bietet eine hervorragende lumen Leistung; Geeignet für den Einsatz in Bereichen wie hotel -, Markt -, villa-und etc -. Dieses Produkt ist in übereinstimmung mit CE-und RoHS-Richtlinien.

Rectangle 20W LED Grille Downlight
dimmbare Doppelköpfe 20w Cob LED-Kühlergrill Downlight

Das Aluminiumdruckgussmaterial macht es zu einer hochwertigen Schale mit guter Wärmeabgabe. modernes Design macht es einen schönen Blick mit dem rechteckigen Körper. Einfache Installation mit Laser Blade und Verwendung von Citizen Cob LED-Chips. Dieses Modell ist ce, rohs zugelassen und wird streng nach diesen beiden Zertifikaten hergestellt. Dieses Licht kann in Wohngebieten, Hotels, Villen und Einkaufszentren verwendet werden.

Modern IP20 Recessed GU10 Downlight
Moderne Indoor-IP20 Quadratisch Einbaustrahler GU10 Downlight-Gehäuse

Druckguss-Aluminium-material macht es eine shell Qualität, mit guter Wärme abstrahlenden Effekt. Das moderne design macht es eine schöne Optik mit der quadratischen Form, Körper. Einfach zu installieren, mit clips, und verwenden Sie hohe Qualität GU10 Lampenfassung. Dieses Modell ist CE, RoHS genehmigte und streng unter diese beiden Zertifikate. Dieses Licht könnte verwendet werden, in Wohn -, hotel -, villa-und shopping-mall.

10 led track light
10W led-track light rail track-Lampe

Aluminium-Druckguss-Körper, Energie-Beschichtungs-vollenden. Mit der neuen generation von CITIZEN COB LED chip, dieses Produkt creat extrem niedriger Hitze, und bieten eine ausgezeichnete lumen Leistung; Das Produkt enthält eine Kombination von PMMA-Linse und Aluminium-Reflektor acheve parrow Strahl performence Mit verschiedenen Abstrahlwinkel auswechselbaren Reflektor. Horizontale Drehung 350, vertica l-rotation plus oder minus 90 und Montage mit 3-circuit track

MR16 housing downlights
Aluminium-MR16 Feste Runde Indoor-led-Leuchte-Licht

Die Gesicht Abdeckung und die Lampe, die Basis sind aus Aluminium-Legierung und geformt durch das druckgießen. QR-CB51-oder led-QR-CB51-Lichtquelle verwendet wird. Die Oberfläche ist behandelt, durch abstauben. GU10-Halter verfügbar ist

© Urheberrechte ©: 2020 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

IPv6 network supported

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben,bitte hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht,wir Antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir können!

  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Please select a language
Englishen françaisfr Deutschde русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl العربيةar 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Exterior commercial led lighting
Products
Home

LED Indoor

Led office light

IP20 230V 50W LED Office Pendant Light

IP20 230V 50W LED Office Pendant Light

● The lamp body is made of pure Aluminum and is molded through extrusion then formed by welding,the surface is treated by dusting;
● Use OSRAM LED SMD with high CRI;
● It is suitable for offices,meeting room,schools and showrooms;
● This product is in compliance with CE and RoHS directive.

  • Item NO.:

    P3A0054
  • Brand:

    VELLNICE
  • Light source:

    SMD LED
  • Product Size:

    φ900*H62mm
  • Lamp Power:

    50W
  • Lumen:

    2300lm
  • CRI:

    90
  • IP Rate:

    IP20
Product Detail

Model number

 P3A0054

Installation

Surface mounted

Power

50W

Light source

 SMD LED

Lumen

2300lm

Material

Aluminum

Beam Angle

N/A

Electric Data

AC220-240V

CCT

 3000K

Finish

Texture:White、Black、Silver

IP

IP20

Certification

 CE、STD、RoHS 

CRIRa>)

90

Cutout shape/size

 N/A

Class

Class I

Requirements 

 N/A



50W LED office Pendant Light



  Application  


lighting application cafe  lighting application club  lighting application hotel  lighting application office area  lighting application residence  lighting application restaurant  lighting application shopping mall  lighting application showroom  lighting application stroe  lighting application Villa



As a Professional led office light manufactory,Vellnice Lighting is always devoted to supplying the most efficienct and environmental products with low power and high lighting performance.(Get more detail quickly!)


A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Hot Products

  • 15W recessed down light

    New generation 15W recessed remote control zoom downlight VELLNICE's latest design of smart remote control downlights has received good feedback at the Hong Kong Exhibition 2019. The main body of the lamp is made of high-quality aluminum and polished by DuPont construction technology, which is stable and durable. Use citizen COB for good lighting efficiency and effect. changable CCT from 2700~5000K, beam angle from 15~60degree,brightness from  5%-100%. It is more convenient and faster to connect the lamps by laser.to make everything smarter. more

  • remote control ceiling lights

    moveable remote control ceiling lights 30w dimmable beam angle CCT changeable the lamp body made of aluminum ,30w remote control surface mounted 355 degree horizontal rotation ,plus or minus 90 degree vertical rotation dimmable , tunable beam angle 20--60 degree ,CCT 2700-5000k  changeable more

  • adjustable surface mounted ceiling lights

    adjustable surface mounted 10w indoor ceiling lights The main material of this ceiling light is aluminum 355 degree horizontal rotation ,90 degree vertical rotation it is a very simply and nice ceiling lights .easy installation . more

  • ceiling lamp

    3W LED ceiling lamp matt black color 90 CRI 3000K A high end ceiling lamp product, aluminum material, 90 CRI, 3000K, Friendly installation, suitable for commercial space and any indoor territory. more

  • Cutout 80mm LED recessed downlights

    Waterproof Cutout 80mm LED 10W Recessed Downlights Waterproof Cutout 80mm LED 10W Recessed Downlights Cutout 80mm waterproof LED recessed downlights,IP44 downlights,10W LED downlights. This product contains an aluminum die-cast front and heat sink,completing with powder coating or oil painting finishing; By using the new generation of CITIZEN COB LED chip, this product creates extreme low heat and offers an excellent lumen performance; This product completes with high light transmittance PC lens, available with several different beam angles. Suitable for use in areas like hotel,supermarket,fancy store and home,etc more

  • Smart Control Track Light

    High Level 30W LED Smart Control Track Light VELLNICE independent developed Smart remote  track light with newest design advanced ideas of the function. + - 90degree vertical rotation and 350 degree horizontal rotation provides different scenarious effects.changable CCT from 2700~5000K, beam angle from 15~60degree,brightness from Max power 100 to 5%. signle luminaire and group of luminaires controlling is available as well. can use our remoter or use mobile APP control the luminaires . more

  • Remote Control Automatic Horizontal-Rotatable&Vertical-Tiltable&CCT-Changeable 30W LED Recessed Downlight

    Remote Control Multi-functional 30W LED Recessed Downlight This patented product is multi-functional, with automatic 0-355D horizontal Rotatable, 0-30D vertical tiltable, 2700K-5000K color temperature changeable and 100%-0% dimming functions, and all controlled by one remote. The remote uses laser signal to trigger its connection to the light, and then it uses RF433 signal to adjust the lighting direction, CCT and lumen of the lamp. The light body is made of Aluminum and die-cast Aluminum, and coated with DuPont powder, which ensures its high-quality. Standard finishings are white/black/silver. It can be used in conference halls, stores, museums, hotels rooms. homes and so on. Please be noted that the remote needs to be purchased separately. more

  • cabinet Recessed down Light

    1.7W cabinet round recessed down light The lamp body is made of pure aluminum. Use spring installation, simple and convenient. High CRI makes objects appear more realistic colors. LED Chip sealed well to reduces the maintenance frequency of lamps. more

  • Double bar Led Wall Light

    Aluminum 2*3W Double Sided Led Wall Light A high quality constant current 6W Anti-glare Citizen LED wall light for indoor with perfect performance . Non-diammable and No flicker Ra>90 .CCT:3000K/4000K more

  • COB LED Morden Wall Light

    Morden 2W Square Reading Indoor Hotel Wall Light 1 High quality constant current 2W Anti-glare Citizen LED IP 20 wall light for indoor with perfect performance . 2 Non-diammable and No flicker Ra>90 .CCT:3000K,Luminous Flux 72LM more

Related Products
38W office led pendant lighting
38W office led pendant lighting

● The lamp body is made of pure Aluminum and is molded through extrusion then formed by welding,the surface is treated by dusting; ● Use OSRAM LED SMD with high CRI; ● It is suitable for offices,meeting room,schools and showrooms; ● This product is in compliance with CE and RoHS directive.

Gu10 housing light
indoor aluminum white gu10 downlight fitting

The face cover,inner ring and outer ring are made of pure aluminum and shape by extrusion. The main body box is make of cold rolled sheet The surface is treated by dusting There optional parts,honeycomb net,fully tougnened frosted glass,clear glass are available

cabinet round recessed down Light
3.4W cabinet round recessed down light

The lamp body is made of pure aluminum. Use spring installation, simple and convenient. With Large cover to cover perforation flaws . High CRI makes objects appear more realistic colors.  LED Chip sealed well to reduces the maintenance frequency of lamps.

led wall light
3Watt tube outdoor led wall light downlighter

Die-Casting Aluminum Material With Good Heat-Emitting Effect. Modern Design Makes It A Nice Look With The Cylinder Shape Body. Easy To Install With Mounted Design with led chip This Model Is CE, RoHS Approved And Strictly Made Under These Two Certificates. This Light Could Be Used In Residential, Hotel, Villa And Shopping Mall.

architecture LED downlight
Adjustable Interior Three Head Commercial Downlight 3*10 Watts

● This product contains an aluminum die-cast front and heat sink, completing with powder coating or oil painting finishing; ● By using the new generation of CITIZEN COB LED chip, this product creates extreme low heat and offers an excellent lumen performance; ● This product completes with high light transmission PC lenss, available with several different beam angle; ● This product is with springs for recessed mounted; ● Suitable for use in areas like hotel,department store,various franchise store,garment store.superfine goods store,art gallery,entertainment place and home,etc;

Exterior IP44 Wall Lights
IP44 waterproof 13W Liner led wall lamp

Die-casting aluminum material makes it a quality shell, with good heat-emitting effect. Modern design makes it a nice look with the cylinder shape body. SMD Light Source Is Used,Which Is Of Energy Saving And Low Consumption. And Electronic Appliances Are Installed Externally. This model is CE, RoHS approved and strictly made under these two certificates.

Commercial IP65 Fixed LED Downlight
High CRI IP65 Fixed Black 21W LED Downlight

Die-casting aluminum material makes it a quality shell, with good heat-emitting effect. Modern design makes it a nice look with the rectangle shape body. Easy to install with clips, and use high quality CREE LED chip. This model is CE, RoHS approved and strictly made under these two certificates. This light could be used in residential, hotel, villa and shopping mall.

ceiling lamp
10W LED ceiling lamp head adjustable 90 CRI

A high end ceiling lamp product, aluminum material, 90 CRI. Friendly installation, suitable for commercial space and any indoor territory.

Led adjustable lightings
15W Die-cast Aluminum LED bedside indoor light

The product contains an alumium die-cast front, completes with power coating finishing By using the new generation of CITIZEN COB LED chip, this product creats extreme low heat and offers an excellent lumen ferformence Easy installation and adjustable, ip20 Sutable for use in area like, hotel ,fancy stores, and supermarket ect. the product is in compliance with CE and RoHS .

GU10 Indoor halogen ceiling light
IP20 AC240V GU10 Max.50W Interior Ceiling Light

● This product comprises an Aluminum die-casting front and a pure aluminum heat sink completing with powder coating finishing; ● Use built-in GU10 ceramic lamp base and QPAR16 light source; ● It is suitable for hotels,fancy store,theater and gallery.etc.

wall sconce lamp
3W indoor white wall mounted wall lights

This wall lights is made of pure aluminum and modern design. By using new generation of COB led with high GRI, simplicity streamline and gentle lit effect. It is suitable for hotel, home, entertainment.

gu10 indoor light
china gu10 Indoor square Recessed Downlight Holder housing

this product is made of iron and formed by punching, welding and fine machining; the surface is treated by dusting; QPAR16 light source or LED QPAR16 light source is used; the radiation angle is adjustable; it is suitable for various franchise stores,garment stores,superfine goods stores. home , etc; this product is CE certified and all materials are in conformity with RoHS standard.

© Copyright: 2022 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #