×
veuillez choisir une langue
françaisfr Englishen Deutschde русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl العربيةar 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Exterior commercial led lighting
des produits
domicile

conduit en plein air

 lumières de jardin

lumière d'inondation menée extérieure noire d'ip65 8w

lumière d'inondation menée extérieure noire d'ip65 8w

les matériaux sont fabriqués en acier inoxydable avec une haute résistance à la chaleur, une longue durée de vie et une résistance à l'âge, il convient à l'éclairage architectural, à l'éclaircissement du paysage et aux projecteurs d'extérieur, son indice de protection IP65 peut garantir une assurance qualité de cinq ans.

  • numéro d'article.:

    L3B0059
  • marque:

    VELLNICE
  • MOQ:

    100 pcs
  • Light source:

    COB
  • Material:

    Aluminum
  • Lamp Power:

    8watt
  • Finish:

    black
  • Lumen:

    301-600lm
  • CRI:

    >90
  • CCT:

    2700K/3000K
  • Beam angle:

    36°
les détails du produit

modèle   nombre

l3b0059

installation

monté en surface

puissance6

7w

Source de lumière

LED

lumen

362lm

Matériel

aluminium

angle de faisceau

n / a

données électriques

dc 12v

cct

3000k

terminer

texture: blanc 、 noir 、 argent

ip

ip65

certification

ce 、 std 、 rohs

cri ra >)

> 90

forme / taille de découpe

n / a

classe

classe iii

exigences

n / a


flood light


application


lighting application cafe lighting application club lighting application hotel lighting application office area lighting application residence lighting application restaurant lighting application shopping mall lighting application showroom lighting application stroe lighting application Villa

Une consultation gratuite

Nous envoyer un Email avec toutes les questions ou demandes de renseignements ou de l'utilisation de nos données de contact. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Produits connexes
lawn pole lights for garden
éclairage et décoration extérieurs ronds de jardin d'ip65 7w

un produit d'éclairage de pelouse d'extérieur haut de gamme avec un design mignon, en aluminium moulé sous pression. une LED haute puissance est utilisée, un appareil électrique est installé à l'intérieur, cette lampe de jardin a des modèles pour différentes hauteurs. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour.

lawn light
12 pouces mignon pelouse lumière 7w 90 cri adapté pour l'extérieur

un produit d'éclairage de pelouse haut de gamme avec un design mignon, en aluminium moulé sous pression. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour.

led garden light
jardin extérieur mené par borne étanche 6.5w

un produit d'éclairage de pelouse haut de gamme avec un design mignon, en aluminium moulé sous pression. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour. bonne qualité avec livraison rapide

bollard light
3w carré ip65 étanche extérieur led extérieur jardin lumière

la lumière de jardin est en aluminium pur et est moulée par extrusion, puis façonné par des machines cnc. la surface est traitée par deux processus de dépoussiérage électrostatique. une LED haute puissance est utilisée, un appareil électrique est installé à l'intérieur, cette lampe de jardin a des modèles pour différentes hauteurs. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour.

IP65 LED Garden Light
ip65 bollard 3w jardin lumière led paysage extérieur

Lampe de jardin d'extérieur classique vellnice. le corps de la lampe a été moulé par extrusion, façonné par traitement cnc. applicable pour votre jardin et amp; Cour.

outdoor bollard lights
lumières de jardin extérieures carrées étanches ip65

un produit d'éclairage de jardin extérieur haut de gamme au design carré, en aluminium moulé sous pression. une LED haute puissance est utilisée, un appareil électrique est installé à l'intérieur, cette lampe de jardin a des modèles pour différentes hauteurs. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour.

IP65 waterproof garden lamp
bornes d'éclairage extérieures IP65 6.5w pour jardin

produit de lampe de jardin extérieur de haute qualité avec un design rond, en aluminium moulé sous pression. une led smd haute puissance est utilisée, un appareil électrique est installé à l'intérieur, cette lampe de jardin a des modèles pour différentes hauteurs. classe étanche ip 65 adaptée à votre jardin & amp; Cour.

garden bollard lights
7w IP65 imperméable extérieur borne lumières

De haute Qualité en plein air lampe de Jardin Produit Avec un Design moderne, Faite D'Aluminium de Moulage en matrice. La Puissance élevée SMD LED, Appareil Électrique Est Installé en Interne, Ce Jardin de Lumière A des Modèles Pour Différentes Hauteurs. IP 65 (Étanche Catégorie Appropriée Pour Votre Jardin & Cour.

outdoor bollard lights
Extérieur LED 2*3W 600 mm de haut pilier de lumière

Ce produit contient un boîtier en aluminium pur, se termine avec le revêtement de poudre de finition; En utilisant Edison LED de puissance élevée de la puce, de concert avec ses custmized lentille de LED, ce produit crée une excellente lumière de la performance; taux Imperméable: IP65 Il est adapté pour le secteur résidentiel, villa, parc, zone de loisirs de plein air, village de vacances et ainsi de suite. Ce produit est certifié CE et tous les matériaux sont conformes à la norme RoHS.

outdoor bollard lights
carré d'extérieur LED 5W lumière de pelouse

Ce produit contient un boîtier en aluminium pur, se termine avec le revêtement de poudre de finition; En utilisant Edison LED de puissance élevée de la puce, de concert avec ses custmized lentille de LED, ce produit crée une excellente lumière de la performance; taux Imperméable: IP65 Il est adapté pour le secteur résidentiel, villa, parc, zone de loisirs de plein air, village de vacances et ainsi de suite. Ce produit est certifié CE et tous les matériaux sont conformes à la norme RoHS.

Outdoor Recessed LED Underground Lamp
Jardin moderne d'Extérieur LED 1W en retrait de Métro de la Lampe

Aluminium de coulage sous pression matériau en fait un qualité de coquille, avec une bonne émettant de la chaleur de l'effet. Le design moderne en fait un joli look avec la forme ronde du corps. Facile à installer avec des clips, et l'utilisation de haute qualité CREE LED de la puce. Ce modèle est le CE, RoHS a approuvé et strictement pris en vertu de ces deux certificats. Cette lumière peut être utilisé dans des bâtiments résidentiels, des hôtels, des villas et des magasins.

Outdoor Recessed LED Underground Lamp
IP67 de Jardin en plein air LED 1W en retrait de Métro de la Lampe

Aluminium de coulage sous pression matériau en fait un qualité de coquille, avec une bonne émettant de la chaleur de l'effet. Le design moderne en fait un joli look avec la forme ronde du corps. Facile à installer avec des clips, et l'utilisation de haute qualité CREE LED de la puce. Ce modèle est le CE, RoHS a approuvé et strictement pris en vertu de ces deux certificats. Cette lumière peut être utilisé dans des bâtiments résidentiels, des hôtels, des villas et des magasins.

© droits d'auteur: 2020 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. tous les droits sont réservés.

IPv6 network supported

laisser un message

    Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions,veuillez nous laisser un message,nous vous répondrons dès que nous le pouvons!

  • #
  • #
  • #

×
Please select a language
Englishen françaisfr Deutschde русскийru italianoit españoles portuguêspt Nederlandsnl العربيةar 日本語ja Češtinacs #cn
Exterior commercial led lighting
Products
Home

LED Outdoor

Led garden light

IP65 5W black outdoor led flood light

IP65 5W black outdoor led flood light

the materials are made by pured aluminum with high heat resistant,long lifespan and age resistant,it's suitable for architectural lighting,Landscape brightening and Outdoor floodlight,It's IP65 rating that can guarantee five years quality assurance.

  • Item NO.:

    L3B0059
  • Brand:

    VELLNICE
  • MOQ:

    100 pcs
  • Light source:

    COB
  • Material:

    Aluminum
  • Lamp Power:

    8watt
  • Finish:

    black
  • Lumen:

    301-600lm
  • CRI:

    >90
  • CCT:

    2700K/3000K
  • Beam angle:

    36°
Product Detail

Model number

L3B0059

Installation

 surface mounted

Power6

5W

Light source

 LED

Lumen

362lm

Material

Aluminum

Beam Angle

N/A

Electric Data

DC 12V  

CCT

 3000K

Finish

Texture:White、Black、Silver

IP

IP65

Certification

 CE、STD、RoHS 

CRIRa>)

>90

Cutout shape/size

 N/A

Class

Class III

Requirements 

 N/A


flood light


  Application  


lighting application cafe  lighting application club  lighting application hotel  lighting application office area  lighting application residence  lighting application restaurant  lighting application shopping mall  lighting application showroom  lighting application stroe  lighting application Villa

A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Products
lawn pole lights for garden
round IP65 outdoor 7w garden lighting and decoration

A High End Outdoor Lawn Lights Product With Cute Design, Made Of Aluminum Die-Casting. High Power LED Is Used, Electric Appliance Is Installed Internally, This garden light has models for Different Heights. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard.

lawn light
12 inch cute lawn light 7W 90 CRI suitable for outdoor

A high end lawn light product with cute design, made of Aluminum die-casting. IP 65 waterproof class suitable for your garden & courtyard.

led garden light
waterproof 6.5W Outdoor Bollard LED Garden

A High End Lawn Light Product With Cute Design, Made Of Aluminum Die-Casting. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard. good quality with fast delivery 

bollard light
3W square IP65 waterproof Exterior LED outdoor garden light

The garden light is made of pure aluminum and is molded through extrusion,  and then shaped by CNC machines. The surface is treated by two processes of  electrostatic dusting. High Power LED Is Used, Electric Appliance Is Installed Internally, This garden light has models for Different Heights. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard.

IP65 LED Garden Light
IP65 Bollard 3W Garden Light LED outdoor landscape

VELLNICE Classic outdoor bollard garden light . the lamp body was molded through extrusion,shaped by CNC processing.by using famous branded high level LED chip to support warranty .superior internal structure design to make the best leak proofness to ensure IP rate. Applicable  For Your Garden & Courtyard.

outdoor bollard lights
IP65 waterproof square outdoor garden lights

A High End Outdoor garden Lights Product With Square Design, Made Of Aluminum Die-Casting. High Power LED Is Used, Electric Appliance Is Installed Internally, This Garden Light Has Models For Different Heights. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard.

IP65 waterproof garden lamp
IP65 6.5w outdoor bollard lights for garden

High Quality Outdoor Lawn lamp Product With round Design, Made Of Aluminum Die-Casting. High Power sMD LED Is Used, Electric Appliance Is Installed Internally, This Garden Light Has Models For Different Heights. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard.

garden bollard lights
7w IP65 waterproof outdoor bollard lights

High Quality Outdoor Garden lamp Product With modern Design, Made Of Aluminum Die-Casting. High Power SMD LED Is Used, Electric Appliance Is Installed Internally, This Garden Light Has Models For Different Heights. IP 65 Waterproof Class Suitable For Your Garden & Courtyard.

outdoor bollard lights
Exterior LED 2*3W 600mm high pillar light

This product contains a pure aluminum body, completes with powder coating finishing; By using Edison high power LED chip, together with its custmized LED lens, this product creates an excellent lumen performance; Waterproof rate: IP65 It is suitable for residential area, villa, park, outdoor leisure area, holiday village and so on. This product is CE certified and all materials are in conformity with RoHS standard.

outdoor bollard lights
square outdoor LED 5W lawn light

This product contains a pure aluminum body, completes with powder coating finishing; By using Edison high power LED chip, together with its custmized LED lens, this product creates an excellent lumen performance; Waterproof rate: IP65 It is suitable for residential area, villa, park, outdoor leisure area, holiday village and so on. This product is CE certified and all materials are in conformity with RoHS standard.

Outdoor Recessed LED Underground Lamp
Modern Garden Outdoor LED 1W Recessed Underground Lamp

Die-casting aluminum material makes it a quality shell, with good heat-emitting effect. Modern design makes it a nice look with the round shape body. Easy to install with clips, and use high quality CREE LED chip. This model is CE, RoHS approved and strictly made under these two certificates. This light could be used in residential, hotel, villa and shopping mall.

Outdoor Recessed LED Underground Lamp
IP67 Outdoor Garden LED 1W Recessed Underground Lamp

Die-casting aluminum material makes it a quality shell, with good heat-emitting effect. Modern design makes it a nice look with the round shape body. Easy to install with clips, and use high quality CREE LED chip. This model is CE, RoHS approved and strictly made under these two certificates. This light could be used in residential, hotel, villa and shopping mall.

© Copyright: 2020 Vellnice Lighting Company Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

Leave a message

    If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!

  • #
  • #
  • #